Regisol

Verkauf

Region West (Bern)

Alain Jost

M: +41 79 470 77 27
T: +41 32 385 22 35
F: +41 32 385 22 35
E: alain.jost@regisol.ch

Region West (Suisse Romande)

Jean-Luc Rod

M: +41 79 639 31 65
T: +41 26 401 52 01
F: +41 26 401 52 01
E: jeanluc.rod@regisol.ch

Region Ost

Roberto Gianola

M: +41 79 234 69 69
F: +41 44 821 82 81
E: roberto.gianola@regisol.ch

Region Ost

Rolf Brachs

M: +41 79 406 65 00
T: +41 52 685 30 01
F: +41 52 685 30 02
E: rolf.brachs@regisol.ch

Region Zentral

Marco Steiner

T: +41 76 444 16 58

E: marco.steiner@regisol.ch

Region Ost

Bruno Büeler

M: +41 79 962 74 14
F: +41 44 821 82 81
E: bruno.bueler@regisol.ch

Region Ost

Paolo Bencivinni

M: +41 76 444 16 22
F: +41 44 821 82 81
E: paolo.bencivinni@regisol.ch

Brandschutz

Marcel Kaufmann

T: +41 79 659 64 13

E: marcel.kaufmann@regisol.ch